[Book Review] It Can’t be October Already by Jeffrey Archer @Jeffrey_archer @StMartinsPress

It Can’t be October Already by Jeffrey Archer

Genre: General Fiction

Publisher: St. Martin’s Press

Publication Date: June 6, 2017

My Thoughts

Ever since I read Only Time Will Tell, I have been a fan of his work.  This was a fun, short story about Pat O’Flynn who returns every October for his detainment in prison.  

Archer has a way with words that draws you in from the moment you begin reading.  Once again, he has showcased his talent in writing and offers another read that didn’t disappoint!

** I’d like to thank St. Martin’s Press for my ARC via Netgalley in exchange for an honest review **

Have you read any of Jeffrey Archer’s work?

5 thoughts on “[Book Review] It Can’t be October Already by Jeffrey Archer @Jeffrey_archer @StMartinsPress

  1. I haven’t read any of Jeffrey Archer’s books but know of him…I will have to take a closer look at his works and choose something to read at some point. Which book should I start off with? I’d like something I can get my teeth into.

    Dinh @Arlene’s Book Club

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

