Monthly Character Casting || The Nest

Hey everyone! How goes it?  Alright..so I was actually supposed to post this yesterday since it’s done every 7th of the month, but I guess better late than never right?

Monthly Character Casting is a meme created by A Thousand Lives where we feature who we would cast to play characters in a book we’ve read.

For my first MCC post, I thought I would pick a book I read recently: The Nest by Cynthia D’Aprix Sweeney.
Since there are so many characters, I am only going to pick the main ones:

*****

Colin Farrell as LEO


Jesse Bradford as JACK


Meg Ryan as MELODY


Nicole Kidman as BEA

Meryl Streep as FRANCIE


Famke Janssen as STEPHANIE


as VICTORIA


Nina Dobrev as MATILDA


Have you read the book? What do you think? Who would you have chosen to cast?

Leave a Reply

