How To Get Away With Murder || Season 3 Finale #HTGAWM @HowToGetAwayABC

Isn’t that what you want? To find out who killed Wes and make them pay?

It’s been awhile since I’ve posted anything about TV, but I’ve been following this show religiously.
Did anyone catch Thursday night’s 2 hour finale?  OMG..what a great way to end the season! (I know..I think I’ve said that about every season finale).  They finally revealed who killed Wes.  I won’t spoil it for those who haven’t caught up, but for weeks it’s been a toss up of: was it the Mahoneys? Was it Connor? Maybe it really was Annalise..

I knew there was going to be a twist, but I had no idea it was going to be who they revealed it was.  I actually had my suspicions on Connor.  At one point I even thought maybe Nate did it.  Doh!

For those of you haven’t watched this show and love crime, mysteries or thrillers, you SO need to start watching this series.

Did catch this episode? What did you think? Who did you think murdered Wes?

2 thoughts on “How To Get Away With Murder || Season 3 Finale #HTGAWM @HowToGetAwayABC

  1. This show is my religion, seriously. I loved very much the season finale but i wasn’t really happy with the twist on who killed Wes really. I didn’t believe it would be one of the Keating 4 though, they couldn’t afford to lose two of them in the same season .. But how knows what is around the corner for next season? I have some thoughts but well.. I hope i’m as wrong as i was in my idea of who killed Wes.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

