It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? #INWAYR

Hello Everyone! It’s Monday..How was everybody’s weekend? Here in Canada it’s a long weekend. Today is Family Day.  A day the government created for families to spend the day together.  If you ask me, families should be spending as much time together as possible.  Creating a statutory holiday for that sole purpose was kind of unnecessary.  But hey, what do I know?!

Personally, I hate long weekends.  Most stores are closed and since I live in Niagara (tourist hotspot), it gets really busy here.

Anyhoo..IMWAYR was created by BookDate and features what you have been, are or about to read.

My Current Read..still..

I should’ve been done by now, but life has been busy and all 4 of my kids are sick right now 😞.  But I will finish it soon..so stay tuned for my review.

Up Next


I got a nice surprise when I opened my email today from Netgalley. My request for Bone Witch by Rin Chupeco. 

Looks like I’m gonna have told hold off on The Kept Woman by Karin Slaughter.

Have you read The Bone Witch? Thoughts?

What are you reading?


3 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? #INWAYR

Leave a Reply

