One Lovely Blogger Award

A big thank you to The Purple Almond for nominating me! She blogs about food to heal your body, mind and soul.  So head on over and check it out.

RULES:

1. Thank the person who nominated you & provide a link to their blog.

2. Post about the award.

3. Share 7 facts about yourself.

4. Nominate bloggers

7 Facts About Me

1.  I used to be a Dental Hygienist.

2. I have 4 kids & 3 Yorkies.

3. I’m addicted to junk food.

4. I married my hubby & partner in crime when I was 22.

5. I’ve experienced paranormal activity many times throughout my life.

6. I have a phobia of bugs.  Especially the ones that can fly. I scream like a girl..maybe cause I am one. Lol.

7. I went to an all girl high school.

So instead of listing my nominees, I’m going to open this up to everyone and would like to hear from all of you readers!

Tell me in my comments, one interesting fact about you. And…go!

8 thoughts on “One Lovely Blogger Award

  1. 7 facts about me πŸ™ˆ

    1. I’m the eldest of 7 siblings
    2. I love making people smile and helping out whenever I can
    3. I feel like cooking can be such a chore sometimes
    4. I love traveling and exploring new places
    5. I have a passion for the written word and photography
    6. I’m the girl version of Peter Pan i.e. The girl who never wanted to grow up πŸ™ˆ
    7. I love acapella’s πŸ™Š

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

