The Blogger Aesthetic Award

I know it’s Monday, but here’s how I spend my lazy Sunday..

Thanks to Oran-Gutan Librarian for tagging me to do this! I had a lot of fun coming up with pictures that would best describe me and what I like/love.

The Rules

  • Collect any number of images that you feel represent you as a person—your personality, aspirations, favourite things, anything at all that makes you you.
  • Put your chosen images together into a collage of whatever size and shape you find pleasing.
  • Share your masterpiece with everyone, in all the places.

My aesthetic 

Instead of coming up with a list of nominees, I’m going to leave this open to anyone who wants to participate and have a little fun.  

Tell me..or better yet, show me using pictures, things that best describe you and the things you like.  How do you spend your lazy Sundays?

Please don’t forget to tag me in your post 😊

Cheers!


Leave a Reply

