Goals for 2017

With 2016 coming to an end, it got me thinking about what I want to achieve for 2017.  One of my goals was to start a second blog about family life and share it with others who are also learning to embrace the chaos.  

Thanks to For Tyeth, this blog is called Wrapped in Chaos.  Here is where I will continue to share recipes that are kid-approved, post uncensored mommy rants, include quotes of the day and more.

If your life is chaotic like mine, even if you don’t have kids, you can follow me there are well.

What are your goals for 2017? Do you have more than one blog? If so, leave your link in the comments for me to check it out 😊

Happy New Year everyone πŸŽ‰

4 thoughts on “Goals for 2017

Leave a Reply

