Foodie Fridays

Mmm..doughnuts! Drool..

I currently live in Niagara Falls, Canada and there’s an amazing doughnut shop called Beechwood Doughnuts. Bonus-it’s 100% Vegan (even though I’m not a vegan).  This place always serves fresh doughnuts with different flavours to choose from.  Sure, they’re a bit more expensive than other doughnut shops. And there’s always a line up.  But it’s a gourmet doughnut and SO worth it.  One bite of this soft and fluffy deliciousness is like having an orgasm in your mouth!

If you’re ever in my neck of the woods for a visit, you have to check it out!


Do you like doughnuts? Where is your favourite place to get them? 

27 thoughts on “Foodie Fridays

  1. OMG I’m craving donuts now, I love them! And these look amazing! I might have to grab a krispy kreme tomorrow! That’s the closest I have to gourmet donuts!

    Liked by 3 people

  2. Hello Princess, sorry to double post a reply but I have been honoured to have been nominated for “The Sunshine Blogger Award” and as part of this process I had to name contenders for the award. Because of your amazing support and friendship I have nominated your blog! I hope you don’t mind. If you would like to accept the nomination then follow this link to read a few questions then you can post your replies on your blog along with your pick of nominees and the questions you want to ask them!
    https://ftsabersite.wordpress.com/2016/11/20/ive-been-nominated-for-the-sunshine-blogger-award/

    Liked by 1 person

  3. You’re most welcome. Between you and Abby the Fangirl you have been great support for FTSabersite and myself. I had to choose multiple nominees and I really love this site and felt you deserved some recognition. Thanks again and I will go and finish blushing now!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

