What’s up Wednesday

What’s everyone watching this week?

Since I live in Canada, some of the shows like Game of Thrones is only available by paid subscription via HBO Canada.  But in order for me to subscribe, I have to have cable which I don’t have because I find it expensive.  Instead, I pay for streaming services like Netflix and Crave TV at a minimal monthly cost.

So what do I watch on Crave? Here’s my top 10:

Already watch

1) Sex and the City-my favourite show, and one that I can watch over and over.

2) Marvel Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D

3) Salem

4) Seinfeld-another comedy I can watch old re-runs of.

5) The Affair

6) Teen Wolf

7) DC’s Legends of Tomorrow

8) Ray Donovan

9) Penny Dreadful

10) Blue Bloods-I watched Magnum P.I growing up.  So naturally, I would watch another show with Tom Selleck.

So you watch any of these shows? If not, what do you like to watch?

4 thoughts on “What’s up Wednesday

Leave a Reply

