the Haunted House Diaries

The Haunted House Diaries: The True Story of a Quiet Connecticut Town in the Center of a Paranormal MysteryThe Haunted House Diaries: The True Story of a Quiet Connecticut Town in the Center of a Paranormal Mystery by William J. Hall

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

” I wish I knew what on earth was going on here. Something is definitely wrong here, but no matter what anyone sees or hears, there can be no rational explanation.”

I love that these were all diary entries, and the author chose to capture all the encounters using this style.

A few of the entries have managed to spook me out, particularly the ones that involved Michelle talking about why she was born, and the ones about Dale’s encounters with Ashwar.

I rated this 4 stars and not 5 because some of the entries were a bit repetitive and I noticed a few spelling/grammatical errors.
View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

