Confessions of a Coffeeholic

COFFEE•HOLIC

•Someone who is addicted to coffee and can’t stop drinking it.


Hello.  My name is Joyce, and I’m a coffee addict.  It’s been 24 hours since my last cup..Coffee fuels my day and runs through my veins. I usually have one cup per day.  But sometimes I have 2 depending on how my day is going.  I like mine brewed old school, in a glass Pyrex percolator and take it with 2 sugars, 2 half &half.  My favourite type of beans:  Jamaican blue mountain and Hawaiian.


I’m not an expert at coffee, but I consider myself somewhat of a connoisseur and appreciate good beans.  Like any true Canadian, I do order a cup from Timmies (Tim Horton’s) from time to time.  But it’s not a personal fav..sorry Timmie lovers.  I only drink it if that’s my only option.

For all you coffee lovers and addicts, tell me how you like yours and your favourite type.

Leave a Reply

