The Stinky Cheese Man

  

Run run run as fast as you can. You can’t catch me.  I’m the Stinky Cheese Man!

I love that I have an excuse to be a kid again.  It’s like I’m re-living a better version of my childhood through my kids. 

Now I’m an 80’s child, so I grew up with classics like Green Eggs & Ham, The Paperbag Princess and Miss Nelson is Missing.  I had never read or even heard of this book, The Stinky Cheese Man and Other Fairly Stupid Tales until now.

It’s a funny and silly take on traditional stories of The Gingerbread Man, Little Red Riding Hood and The Ugly Duckling just to name a few.  If you ask me, the stories in this book are genius and I highly recommend it for those who know these fairy tales.



Leave a Reply

